花束額2.png

 APRIL   24  19:30 JST**

Online Zoom

Irene Tomoe Cooper

SEPTEMBER, 25th 1965 - APRIL, 30th 2020

Memorial Event 

一周忌メモリアル

**Japan19:30, London11:30, Switzerland12:30

USA (NYC)6:30, USA (LA)3:30, USA (USA (Atlanta) 6:30, USA (Chicago)5:30, 

USA (Hawaii)0:30, AUS20:30, Vietnam17:30, Singapore 18:30, Thailand17:30

We are gathering 

in loving memory of

一周忌メモリアル

親愛なるアイリーンを想い集う会

20170312__DSC2822_re.jpg

アイリーンのライフワークであるハーモニーサイクルで学んだり、コーチングを受けた方々、ご家族やアイリーンと繋がりがあった方をお招きし、みなさんと一緒に、アイリーンのことを想い、語る時間がもてたらと考えています。

shutterstock_743314045 (1).png
shutterstock_743314045 (1).png
shutterstock_743314045 (1).png

We would like to invite people who have studied the harmony cycle, which is Irene's life work, people who have received coaching, families and people who have connections with Irene, so that we can have time to think about and talk about Irene together.

​〜Irene Big Love Project〜

We are gathering 

in loving memory of

親愛なるアイリーンを想い,一周忌に皆で集います

shutterstock_743314045 (1).png

2021年4月24日  19:30 〜

この1年皆それぞれ、いろんな思いがあったと思います。ハーモニーサイクルを学んだ方だけでなく、ご家族やアイリーンと繋がりがあった方をお招きし、みなさんと一緒に、アイリーンのことを想う時間がもてたらと考えております。

We would like to invite Irene’s friends, family and students to a moment of reflection about her life.

​詳細はこちらから

イベント2.png
イベント.png

We are gathering 

in loving memory of

親愛なるアイリーンを想い,一周忌に皆で集います

shutterstock_743314045 (1).png

2021年4月24日  19:30 〜