Harmony Cycle Community

icon4.png
花束.png

We are gathering 

in loving memory of

一周忌メモリアル

親愛なるアイリーンを想い集います

Irene Tomoe Cooper

SEPTEMBER, 25th 1965  - APRIL, 30th 2020

Memorial Event 

 APRIL   24  19:30 JST**

ZOOM
20170312__DSC2822_re.jpg

アイリーン・トモエ・クーパー

1965年9月25日 〜2020年4月 30日

一周忌メモリアルイベント

2021年4月24日  19:30 〜​

​ZOOM オンライン

**London11:30, Switzerland12:30, USA (Hawaii)0:30

USA: (NYC) 6:30,USA (LA)3:30 (Atlanta) 6:30(Chicago)5:30, 

AUS20:30, Vietnam17:30, Singapore 18:30, Thailand17:30

shutterstock_743314045 (1).png
shutterstock_743314045 (1).png
shutterstock_743314045 (1).png

親愛なるアイリーンを想い集います

We are gathering in loving memory of Irene

shutterstock_743314045 (1).png

私たちはアイリーンからたくさんの愛を受け取りました。この1周忌イベントの発起人は、アイリーンから学び、コーチングを受けたハーモニーサイクルプログラムのコミュニティメンバーの有志です。

この1年、アイリーンが作ってくれたこのコミュニティーでは、アイリーンからバトンを受け取ったみんなで、ハーモニーサイクルプログラムを継続して学んできました。アイリーンの愛は、いつもそこにあり、さらに広がっていくのを感じることができました。

この1年皆それぞれ、いろんな想いがあったことでしょう。プログラムを学んだ方だけでなく、アイリーンのご家族や彼女と繋がりのあった方をお招きし、みなさんと一緒にアイリーンのことを想い、語り合う時間を過ごしたいと思います。

We received a lot of love from Irene. Community members who have studied the "Harmony Cycle Program" which was Irene's life work and received coaching from Irene, will organize an event for the first anniversary of her death.

 

Over the past year, in this community that Irene has created, we have all received batons from Irene and have continued to learn about the Harmony Cycle Program. Irene's love was always there, and we could feel it expanding.

We would like to invite Irene’s friends, family and students to a moment of reflection about her life.

 
flower2.png

Registration Form

Irene Tomoe Cooper

Memorial Event 

24th April 19:30-21:30 JST**
shutterstock_1030450393.png

**London11:30, Switzerland12:30, USA (Hawaii)0:30

USA: (NYC) 6:30,USA (LA)3:30 (Atlanta) 6:30(Chicago)5:30, 

AUS20:30, Vietnam17:30, Singapore 18:30, Thailand17:30

​愛のバトンを繋いでいこう

Let's connect the baton of love

20161015__DSC0846_re.jpg

アイリーンから愛のバトンを受け取り、その意志を継続し、広めていく活動のためにIrene BIG LOVE Project (IBLP)を立ち上げました。

プロジェクト詳細は下記リンクをご参照ください。

(未登録の方はサインアップしてご覧ください)https://www.coachirene.com/irene-biglove

ウェブサイトの運営、メモリアルイベントの開催、ブログの維持管理、今後アイリーンのハーモニーサイクルプログラム等、アイリーンのバトンを渡し、広げていく活動に、寄付をお願いします。

Please make a donation to help spread the Irene baton, such as running a website, hosting events, maintaining a blog, and future utilization of Irene's Harmony Cycle Program etc.
We receive the baton of BIG LOVE from Irene and launched the Irene BIG LOVE Project (IBLP) to continue and spread her will. Please refer to the above link for project details. (If you are not registered, please sign up.) (1,000 yen per person.)

​ウェブサイトのオープンまでもう少しお待ちください

To know more Irene Big Love Project 

Please register! We will update information for the Memorial Event.

 

まだウェブに登録されていない方は是非ご登録ください。イベントまでに情報を発信します。

2020年のお誕生日イベントの際に登録された方は継続して閲覧できます。​

​Irene Big Love

​ウェブサイトのオープンまでもう少しお待ちください

© 2021 by Sanae & Irene BIG LOVE Project