271660317_676374123376816_1130280439092630672_n_edited.png
shutterstock_1074371783_edited.png

アイリーン・トモエ・クーパー

1965年9月25日 〜2020年4月 30日

3回忌メモリアルイベント

2021年4月23日  20:00 〜​
​ZOOM オンライン

**London12:00, Switzerland13:00, USA (Hawaii)1:00

USA: (NYC) 7:00,USA (LA)4:00 (Atlanta) 7:00(Chicago)6:00, 

AUS21:00, Vietnam18:00, Singapore 19:00, Thailand18:00

スクリーンショット 2022-02-25 22_edited.jpg

親愛なるアイリーンを想い集います

We are gathering in loving memory of Irene

shutterstock_1062304712.png
三回忌プログラム.png

2022年4月24日アイリーン・トモエ・クーパーさんの3回忌イベントが開催されることをお知らせします。

We announce that the third anniversary event of Irene Tomoe Cooper's death will be held on April 24, 2022.

(English will follow after the Japanese explanation.)

アイリーンが旅立ってから2年が経ちました。アイリーンが作ってくれたコミュニティーでは、アイリーンからバトンを受け取った皆が、それぞれの生活の中でアイリーンの愛、教え、ハーモニーサイクルプログラムを振り返り、学び、深めながら過ごしてきました。アイリーンの愛は、いつもそこにあり、深まり、さらに広がっていくのを感じています。

一周忌メモリアルからさらに1年、皆それぞれ、いろんな想いがあったことでしょう。アイリーンの三回忌に、アイリーンのコミュニティーの方、アイリーンのご家族やご友人、彼女と繋がりのあった方をお招きし、みなさんと一緒にアイリーンのことを想い、語り合う時間を過ごしたいと思います。是非ご参加ください。

(このメモリアルイベントの実行委員は、アイリーンから学び、コーチングを受けたハーモニーサイクルプログラムのコミュニティメンバーの有志です。)

It has been two years since Irene passed away. In the community Irene created, everyone who received the Love Baton from Irene has spent time reflecting, learning, and deepening her love, teachings, and Harmony Cycle Program in our own lives. Irene's love is always there, deepening and expanding.

 

It's been another year since the first Memorial, and each of us surely had various thoughts and feelings. On the secound anniversary, we would like to invite Irene's community members, her family and friends, and anyone who had a connection with her, to spend some time together thinking and talking about Irene. So please join us.

 

(The organizing committee for this event is a group of Harmony Cycle Program community members who learned from and were coached by Irene.)

 

Registration / 申し込み

下記説明を読んだ後、このページ一番下の申し込みボタンからお申し込みください
After reading the explanation below,
please click the application button at the bottom of the page.

【Message to Irene/アイリーンへのメッセージ】

申し込み時、アイリーンへのショートメッセージ最大2文を書き込んでいただければ幸いです。

We would appreciate it if you could write a short message (maximum of two sentences) to Irene, in the box provided in the registration form.

開催予定のイベントはありません
flower2.png
 

​愛のバトンを繋いでいこう

Let's connect the baton of love

20161015__DSC0846_re.jpg

アイリーンから愛のバトンを受け取り、その意志を継続し、広めていく活動のためにIrene BIG LOVE Project (IBLP)を立ち上げました。プロジェクト詳細は下記リンクをご参照ください。

(未登録の方はサインアップしてご覧ください)https://www.coachirene.com/irene-biglove

Please make a donation to help spread the Irene baton, such as running a website, hosting events, maintaining a blog, and future utilization of Irene's Harmony Cycle Program etc.
We receive the baton of BIG LOVE from Irene and launched the Irene BIG LOVE Project (IBLP) to continue and spread her will. Please refer to the above link for project details. (If you are not registered, please sign up.

shutterstock_1030450393.png